Happy after Thanksgiving day

I hope everyone has recovered from their feast.  I decided to give a new look to the site for the holidays.   My picture for the header didn’t fit well with the other color scheme.    I hope it doesn’t make anyone feel like they are in the wrong place.

I’ve added two more card groups to the sentence section.  One is for answering why questions and the other one for answering  when questions.  I have a few children that find these hard to answer particularly using temporal words such as before, after, and while.  I’ve also been using them with articulation kids to get a spontaneous response.  I hope it provides help with your therapy planning as we all get pretty busy this time of year.

Leave a Reply

