March Bulletin Board

March is almost here so I’m in the process of thinking up a new project for my bulletin board. I’ve decided to use the heading “March Into Action With Verbs”. I’m going to use the Shamrock Manas an art project.  I will change a few things.  I have stamps that make eyes, a nose, and lips.  I’m going to make a sign the students can use to fill in the different forms of a verb. He is__________., Yesterday he_________., and Tomorrow he will _________. The students can pose the Shamrock man for the verb and the sign can be posted on his front. I’ll post a picture when I get it set up. Meanwhile I thought other people may be able to use this as well. Let me know if you find another way to use it.

Here is a picture

Leave a Reply

